top of page

Testimonials


Patient satisfaction is Dr. Richard Cunningham's top priority. Every patient seen by Dr. Richard Cunningham is invited to a post-visit survey and to share a review. We are pleased to have a total of


229 reviews with an average rating of 5 stars!



ZACKERY

Dec 22, 2022

'In it for the right reasons. They care and actually want to help. This is what makes all the difference.'


ERIC

Dec 22, 2022

'Very thorough and caring, from the doctor and staff. Very helpful. Friendly environment. Go above and beyond.'


MICAH

Dec 20, 2022

'I don’t know where to start. Dr Cunningham's staff is so friendly and nice. They help u in any way they can. But Dr Cunningham on the other hand I don’t know where I would be with out him. He is not just my doctor, I look at him as a good friend. He listens to every thing u half to say. He doesn’t just blow u off. Best Dr I will ever have'


BRENT

Dec 20, 2022

'One of the best Docs I have seen love to sit and talk to him and he saved my life THANKS FOR EVERYTHING DOC'


CARLA

Dec 08, 2022

'He truly cares and is a great doctor.'


RODNEY

Dec 05, 2022

'Heartfelt healthcare!'


JONATHAN

Dec 04, 2022

'Wonderful place to go for help. Everyone is super helpful and friendly.'


CAROL

Nov 22, 2022

'Doctor Cunningham genuinely cares and is always prompt. He talks with you to see how the previous month went and then plans treatment. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!'


JOSHUA

Nov 21, 2022

'Dr. Cunningham understands chronic pain. He's the best I've encountered and the only doctor I trust to help me navigate life with chronic pain.'


KELLEY

Nov 16, 2022

'Dr. Cunningham genuinely cares about his patients.'


CARLA

Nov 16, 2022

'He is amazing. My previous doctor made me feel so badly about myself while Dr. Cunningham was very understanding. Love his staff too'


DANIEL

Nov 15, 2022

'I have been to alot of doctors in my life, but Dr Cunningham is the nicest & best dr i have ever been to. He truly cares about the health & well being of all his patients. He truly saved my life!'


BARRY

Nov 09, 2022

'Very nice friendly staff and will go out of their way to help you!'


JONATHAN

Oct 24, 2022

'Absolutely the best service I’ve received at any dr office. The ladies in the office are so friendly and caring. And Dr Cunningham is ver attentive and caring in focusing on ur recovery and well being. I highly recommend them to anyone.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page