top of page

Patient satisfaction is our top priority. Every patient seen by our staff is invited to a post-visit survey and to share a review. We are pleased to have an average rating of 5 stars.

"Dr. Cunningham and his staff are amazing. He is the best physician I have had in 44 years, he listens, and him and his staff genuinely cares about the patients and when I call them they immediately call back and address my concerns best doctor and staff that I've ever had." _ CRISSY (January 23, 2024)

"Dr. Cunningham and staff are so friendly and very attentive to all your needs. He's one great doctor. Wish there were more docs like him. Thanks to all the staff and Dr. Cunnigham for being so great!" - JENNIFER (January 2024)

"The staff is amazing and motivational!" - RONDA (January 2024)


"Good. After years of substance abuse finding a doctor that genuinely cares about my recovery is a blessing. Most doctors treat the symptoms, this one treats the individual person. So yeah I'm grateful." - RONNIE E. (December 19, 2023)

"I have never felt better about myself. Dr. Rich is one of the most caring, thorough and professional addiction doctors I have ever had the pleasure of being seen by. And not just seen, but HEARD. Also, his office staff is friendly, caring, and treat you as if they've known you forever. If you are experiencing any type of addiction problems, weight loss issues, or anything that's very personal I would suggest calling and making an appointment today." - KYNDALE K. (November 2023)

"Dr. Cunningham and his entire staff are top-notch. They are all so friendly and treat you with respect and compassion. Dr. C always goes above and beyond to treat not only your physical condition but also your psychological and spiritual condition. You leave there feeling very optimistic about yourself and your goals and about life in general. He is the sweetest man with a lot of life experience who does not mind spending time with you, he really cares about getting to know you and about doing his very best to help you in any way that he can. I highly recommend Dr. Cunningham and his staff to anyone! You will not be disappointed, I promise you that." - CARRIE W. (November 2023)

"It has been an amazing wonderful healing experience with this amazing place and group of people who work there. All I can say is thank you! 

"Today was my first day going to medical wellness and seeing Dr Cunningham. He is awesome!!!! Listens to you and really cares about your situations and medications etc. Highly recommend
 him!" - MADISON P. (October 2023)

"Lovely staff and Dr. Cunningham is kind, knowledgeable, and realistic."
 - BLAIR (October 2023)

"He is always so engaged in my health and nutrition. He truly wants to get me to a healthy weight and keep me there. He is so understanding and encouraging. I need that and I'm so grateful for his help." - CHARLINE (September 2023)


"A doctor that wants you to get better is far more valuable than the ones that simply give you what you want and hope you do right." - RONNIE (September 26, 2023)

"Dr. Cunningham and his staff are very supportive. They celebrate every milestone no matter how small." - BOBBIE (September 7, 2023)

"Great Dr. as well as great staff. This Dr. is unlike most. He sincerely cares about his patients. I promise" - CLYDE M (August 2023)


"This Dr has allowed me to become the best I can be by utilizing his services! I hope everyone has a Dr that shows such compassion and hope." - DOUG (August 2023)

"Dr Cunningham is knowledgeable, caring, and accommodating. We are blessed to know him!" - SELENA G 

"Dr. Cunningham and staff are the best, he truly cares about his patients and you don't see that very much anymore. In August I will be 1 year sober, and stable! I actually love myself for the first time in my life!" 

"I have been seeing Dr. Cunningham for almost three years and have had the best experience. He and his staff are knowledgeable, caring, resourceful, and very responsive. I would recommend him to anyone that is on the market for a wellness Doctor." - MARCUS

"I'm in my 50's. I am a multi-faceted patient (pain in the neck). No one has ever treated me with anything less than sincere compassion. They listen and respond without condescension or stigmatizing. Dr. Cunningham and Talia (insert Scrabble hand of credentials I cannot recall to my own shame here) have quickly become my most trusted confidants. I urge anyone on the fence for any reason to give them the opportunity to help. A unique practice in the very best ways. I'm very grateful to be a patient here." - DAVID B.


"Love this place and these people. It saved my life. I know someone needs to hear this next part because I would've loved to hear it. I know you are scared to make the jump to stop. It is a scary thought, but it is so much easier than you think. You have to want it and be truthful and you will get your life back. You'll get your family and friends back. I was where you are and am here to tell you that there is another side and it's a beautiful place. Everyone here is helpful and you won't be judged for what you did in the past. Just stay the course and Dr. Cunningham will help you all the way through it. Not only is he a dr, he's a therapist and listens to what you have to say. I wish I could give this place 10 stars."

"Caring and compassionate services above and beyond with the entire staff. Kudos to Dr. Richard Cunningham." 

"Dr. Cunningham, is a doctor that actually listens to your needs. He finds solutions to your problems. He has helped me throughout the years. I consider him family."

"Dr. Cunningham is the best doctor I've ever had. He's kind, honest, and unbelievably wise. He and his staff are very professional and easy to work with. Dr. Cunningham is an amazing doctor, he and his staff are without a doubt the highlight of my month. They've helped me and so many other people, and I'm eternally grateful." 

"If it weren't for this doctor and his staff I wouldn't be doing as good as I am now. I've been going to get off that hamster's wheel of painpill addiction and to treat chronic pain for several years. He goes that extra mile if you are willing to put in the effort to stay on track. He has helped me remain positive through so much. I thank God, honestly, for this doctor and staff. I don't know where I'd be if I hadn't started going here. *5 stars* for reals "

"Dr. Cunningham is the prime example of how a dr should treat their patients. I am able to speak freely and not worry about any judgement. I highly recommend Dr. Cunningham. Not only will you be treated by a caring physician, but you will be embraced by the amazing staff as well." - C.Y.M. (March 29,2023)

"I highly recommend Dr. Cunningham and his staff. I recently moved back to Auburn, having been away for almost a decade. I was nervous and doubtful that I could find a Dr that I was comfortable with and could trust so soon. However, from the moment I walked into Dr. C's office, I was treated with kindness & respect. Dr. C and his staff are genuine & non-judgemental. They have gone above and beyond to help me and I am so very grateful for that. I would highly recommend Dr. C and his staff to anyone needing the kind of help they offer." - Jen B (January 18, 2023)

'In it for the right reasons. They care and actually want to help. This is what makes all the difference.'- ZACKERY (Dec 22, 2022) 

'Very thorough and caring, from the doctor and staff. Very helpful. Friendly environment. Go above and beyond.' - ERIC (Dec 22, 2022)

'I don’t know where to start. Dr Cunningham's staff is so friendly and nice. They help u in any way they can. But Dr Cunningham on the other hand I don’t know where I would be with out him. He is not just my doctor, I look at him as a good friend. He listens to everything u half to say. He doesn’t just blow u off. Best Dr I will ever have.' - MICAH (Dec 20, 2022)    

'One of the best Docs I have seen love to sit and talk to him and he saved my life THANKS FOR EVERYTHING DOC' - BRENT (Dec 20, 2022)

'He truly cares and is a great doctor." - CARLA (Dec 08, 2022) 
                                                         
'Heartfelt healthcare!' - RODNEY (Dec 05, 2022)

'Wonderful place to go for help. Everyone is super helpful and friendly.' - JONATHAN (Dec 04, 2022)

'Doctor Cunningham genuinely cares and is always prompt. He talks with you to see how the previous month went and then plans treatment. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!' - CAROL (Nov 22, 2022)

'Dr. Cunningham understands chronic pain. He's the best I've encountered and the only doctor I trust to help me navigate life with chronic pain.' - JOSHUA (Nov 21, 2022)
                                                                 
'Dr. Cunningham genuinely cares about his patients.' - KELLEY (Nov 16, 2022)

'He is amazing. My previous doctor made me feel so badly about myself while Dr. Cunningham was very understanding. Love his staff too.' - CARLA (Nov 16, 2022)

'I have been to alot of doctors in my life, but Dr Cunningham is the nicest & best dr i have ever been to. He truly cares about the health & well being of all his patients. He truly saved my life!' - DANIEL (Nov 15, 2022)  

'Very nice friendly staff and will go out of their way to help you!' - BARRY (Nov 09, 2022)

'Absolutely the best service I’ve received at any dr office. The ladies in the office are so friendly and caring. And Dr Cunningham is very attentive and caring in focusing on ur recovery and well being. I highly recommend them to anyone.' - JONATHAN (Oct 24, 2022)


'Very caring doctor and staff. Been going close to 5 years and he cares about his patients and so does everyone that works there. He listens and ask questions.' - ERIC (Oct 20, 2022)

'Dr Cunningham is great' - SONJA (Oct 13, 2022)


'One of, if not the best doctors I have ever had! He listens, gives valuable feedback, and is there to help you, not judge you. Thank you for everything you have done for me Dr. Cunningham.' - THOMAS (Oct 12, 2022)

'He has been a God send and my son’s chronic pain is finally under control.' - RODNEY (Oct 04, 2022)

'Great. I love this place. Dr. Cunningham is the best.' - SCOTT (Oct 04, 2022)

'Great and professional people and very friendly people and great Dr.' - ADAM (Oct 03, 2022)

'Great "bedside" manner. Takes time to make sure you understand results and treatment options' 
JACOB  (Sep 29, 2022)

'So grateful for Dr. Cunningham and his staff! Very knowledgeable and understanding!!' - ROBERT (Sep 28, 2022)

'Great people at Medical Wellness Solutions' - JOHN (Sep 27, 2022)

'Wonderful experience. I would recommend Dr Cunningham to anyone. Very nice and informative.' - JONATHAN (Sep 27, 2022)

'Medical wellness saved my life and my husband's. Dr. Cunningham and the staff are great. We have been with them for over 5 years now. Highly recommended.' - KAYLA (Sep 26, 2022) 

'Dr Cunningham has truly helped me become a better person I am genuinely happy for the first time in a LONG time' - BROOKE (Sep 26, 2022)

'My visit was like always the whole staff was excellent dr Cunningham he the best Thank you all for all that y’all do for me an how you changed my life Just want to take time to say thank y’all for your excellent service you all provide an give me. Thank you' - DANIEL (Sep 22, 2022)

'Very friendly staff. Dr. Cunningham cares for the general well being of his patients.' - NICOLE (Sep 16, 2022)

'This is a great place to go.' - MARIE (Sep 16, 2022)

'Absolutely amazing loving staff … make appointment it’s the first step ???' - TAMMY (Sep 15, 2022) 

'He is amazing doctor and he listens to his patients.' - DWAYNE (Sep 06, 2022)

'Dr. Cunningham is very caring and compassionate. His goal is not only to treat your illness, but help you understand it. He is a good listener and great communicator. He doesn’t rush you and is very patient during your visit. That is rare these days. His staff are all very professional and make you feel comfortable the minute you walk through the door. I would highly recommend him.' - JOEL (Sep 07, 2022)

'I’ve been struggling with addiction for almost 10 years it would come and go but after my car accident 2 years ago and shattered my spine it got much worse. For the first time in my life I feel good about myself and I am clean and that is all thanks to Dr Cunningham and staff!' - KAYLA (Sep 06, 2022)

'Dr Cunningham, probably saved my life. He’s the best.' - WILLIAM (Sep 03, 2022)

'Dr. Cunningham genuinely cares and wants to help his patients. He listens to every word. His staff is awesome as well!' - RODNEY (Sep 02, 2022)

'Dr. Cunningham and his staff were very professional and made me feel completely comfortable. I have only had my first visit, but I feel confident that I am going to be successful on my weight loss journey.' - LAURA (Sep 01, 2022)  

'Very simple to schedule appointment, short wait time, very friendly staff; Dr. Cunningham was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.' TERESA Sep 01, 2022 'I love Dr. Cunningham and the staff is great!' - MATTHEW (Sep 01, 2022)

'Dr Cunningham is one of the best drs I've ever in my life ever come across. He listens he takes time for each and every patient and he doesn't just write out prescriptions he is more than that. You go to his office to get help and that's what you get is help. He doesn't lie or sugar coat anything he tells your it is. Be honest with him so you can get better. Trust me and you will get better and off the pills etc forever. .True Story.' - ELISABETH (Aug 29, 2022)

'Doc Cunningham and Valerie are two of my most favorite people in the world. I have changed my life using the tools at their disposal. Thank you for the opportunity and I am sure you appreciate a success story...well look no further because you have it right here in me!' - DOUGLAS (Aug 18, 2022)

'I LOVE the support I get from EVERYONE in the office! They make me feel so good about myself every time I come in!' - ROBIN (Aug 17, 2022)

'I love this place and these people. Dr Cunningham is a great person that, you can tell, cares about each and every one of his patients. If you worried about judgement don't be. You will not be judged here for you past. If you are struggling please give this place a call. It saved my life. For anyone on the fence about it just know you matter to the people around you. I love everyone that works there and, over the years, have gotten to know each one. They not only treat, they listen.' - COHEN (Aug 17, 2022)

'Dr. Cunningham and staff are very professional and go out of their way to help you. I have nothing but great things to say about how comfortable and appreciative I am of the level of service provided here.' - WILLIAM (Aug 15, 2022)

'Dr. Cunningham did an awesome job and is highly recommended' - DAVID (Aug 10, 2022)

Take Control Of Your Life Today!

We do not accept any form of insurance for office visits. We do accept cash, Visa, MasterCard, or patients may use a health savings account. We will assist patients in using their insurance for prescribed medications, and laboratory studies. We will also perform prior authorizations for prescribed medications if required by insurance provider. 
 

Contact us today to schedule your appointment. Call us at 334-209-1061 or fill out the

contact form below for more information.

Success! Message received.

Screen Shot 2023-02-06 at 8.16.13 PM.png
bottom of page