top of page

Patient satisfaction is our top priority. Every patient seen by our staff is invited to a post-visit survey and to share a review. We are pleased to have an average rating of 5 stars.



'In it for the right reasons. They care and actually want to help. This is what makes all the difference.'             ZACKERY (Dec 22, 2022) 


'Very thorough and caring, from the doctor and staff. Very helpful. Friendly environment. Go above and beyond.'            ERIC (Dec 22, 2022)


'I don’t know where to start. Dr Cunningham's staff is so friendly and nice. They help u in any way they can. But Dr Cunningham on the other hand I don’t know where I would be with out him. He is not just my doctor, I look at him as a good friend. He listens to everything u half to say. He doesn’t just blow u off. Best Dr I will ever have.'     
       MICAH (Dec 20, 2022)    


'One of the best Docs I have seen love to sit and talk to him and he saved my life THANKS FOR EVERYTHING DOC'        BRENT (Dec 20, 2022)



'He truly cares and is a great doctor."       CARLA (Dec 08, 2022) 
                                                         

'Heartfelt healthcare!'       RODNEY (Dec 05, 2022)


'Wonderful place to go for help. Everyone is super helpful and friendly.'    JONATHAN (Dec 04, 2022)



'Doctor Cunningham genuinely cares and is always prompt. He talks with you to see how the previous month went and then plans treatment. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!'     CAROL (Nov 22, 2022)


'Dr. Cunningham understands chronic pain. He's the best I've encountered and the only doctor I trust to help me navigate life with chronic pain.'    JOSHUA (Nov 21, 2022)
                                                                 

'Dr. Cunningham genuinely cares about his patients.'     KELLEY (Nov 16, 2022)


'He is amazing. My previous doctor made me feel so badly about myself while Dr. Cunningham was very understanding. Love his staff too.'             CARLA (Nov 16, 2022)


'I have been to alot of doctors in my life, but Dr Cunningham is the nicest & best dr i have ever been to. He truly cares about the health & well being of all his patients. He truly saved my life!'            DANIEL (Nov 15, 2022)  


'Very nice friendly staff and will go out of their way to help you!'       
  BARRY ( Nov 09, 2022)


'Absolutely the best service I’ve received at any dr office. The ladies in the office are so friendly and caring. And Dr Cunningham is very attentive and caring in focusing on ur recovery and well being. I highly recommend them to anyone."             JONATHAN (Oct 24, 2022)



'Very caring doctor and staff. Been going close to 5 years and he cares about his patients and so does everyone that works there. He listens and ask questions.'    ERIC (Oct 20, 2022)

'Dr Cunningham is great'       SONJA (Oct 13, 2022)


'One of, if not the best doctors I have ever had! He listens, gives valuable feedback, and is there to help you, not judge you. Thank you for everything you have done for me Dr. Cunningham.'     THOMAS (Oct 12, 2022)


'He has been a God send and my son’s chronic pain is finally under control.'      RODNEY (Oct 04, 2022)


'Great. I love this place. Dr. Cunningham is the best.'      SCOTT (Oct 04, 2022)


'Great and professional people and very friendly people and great Dr.'      ADAM (Oct 03, 2022)


'So grateful for Dr. Cunningham and his staff! Very knowledgeable and understanding!!' ROBERT Sep 28, 2022 'Great "bedside" manner. Takes time to make sure you understand results and treatment options'          JACOB  (Sep 29, 2022)


'Great people at Medical Wellness Solutions'      JOHN (Sep 27, 2022)


'Wonderful experience. I would recommend Dr Cunningham to anyone. Very nice and informative.'      JONATHAN (Sep 27, 2022)


'Medical wellness saved my life and my husband's. Dr. Cunningham and the staff are great. We have been with them for over 5 years now. Highly recommended.' KAYLA Sep 26, 2022 'Dr Cunningham has truly helped me become a better person I am genuinely happy for the first time in a LONG time'      BROOKE (Sep 26, 2022)


'My visit was like always the whole staff was excellent dr Cunningham he the best Thank you all for all that y’all do for me an how you changed my life Just want to take time to say thank y’all for your excellent service you all provide an give me. Thank you'     DANIEL (Sep 22, 2022)


'Very friendly staff. Dr. Cunningham cares for the general well being of his patients.'     NICOLE (Sep 16, 2022)


'This is a great place to go.'      MARIE (Sep 16, 2022)


'Absolutely amazing loving staff … make appointment it’s the first step ???'        TAMMY (Sep 15, 2022) 


'He is amazing doctor and he listens to his patients.'   DWAYNE (Sep 06, 2022)


'Dr. Cunningham is very caring and compassionate. His goal is not only to treat your illness, but help you understand it. He is a good listener and great communicator. He doesn’t rush you and is very patient during your visit. That is rare these days. His staff are all very professional and make you feel comfortable the minute you walk through the door. I would highly recommend him.'     JOEL (Sep 07, 2022)


'I’ve been struggling with addiction for almost 10 years it would come and go but after my car accident 2 years ago and shattered my spine it got much worse. For the first time in my life I feel good about myself and I am clean and that is all thanks to Dr Cunningham and staff!'      KAYLA (Sep 06, 2022)


'Dr Cunningham, probably saved my life. He’s the best.'    WILLIAM (Sep 03, 2022)


'Dr. Cunningham genuinely cares and wants to help his patients. He listens to every word. His staff is awesome as well!'      RODNEY (Sep 02, 2022)


'Dr. Cunningham and his staff were very professional and made me feel completely comfortable. I have only had my first visit, but I feel confident that I am going to be successful on my weight loss journey.'    LAURA (Sep 01, 2022)  


'Very simple to schedule appointment, short wait time, very friendly staff; Dr. Cunningham was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.' TERESA Sep 01, 2022 'I love Dr. Cunningham and the staff is great!'      MATTHEW (Sep 01, 2022)


'Dr Cunningham is one of the best drs I've ever in my life ever come across. He listens he takes time for each and every patient and he doesn't just write out prescriptions he is more than that. You go to his office to get help and that's what you get is help. He doesn't lie or sugar coat anything he tells your it is. Be honest with him so you can get better. Trust me and you will get better and off the pills etc forever. .True Story.'      ELISABETH  (Aug 29, 2022)


'Doc Cunningham and Valerie are two of my most favorite people in the world. I have changed my life using the tools at their disposal. Thank you for the opportunity and I am sure you appreciate a success story...well look no further because you have it right here in me!'    DOUGLAS (Aug 18, 2022)


'I LOVE the support I get from EVERYONE in the office! They make me feel so good about myself every time I come in!'    ROBIN Aug 17, 2022


'I love this place and these people. Dr Cunningham is a great person that, you can tell, cares about each and every one of his patients. If you worried about judgement don't be. You will not be judged here for you past. If you are struggling please give this place a call. It saved my life. For anyone on the fence about it just know you matter to the people around you. I love everyone that works there and, over the years, have gotten to know each one. They not only treat, they listen.'     COHEN (Aug 17, 2022)


'Dr. Cunningham and staff are very professional and go out of their way to help you. I have nothing but great things to say about how comfortable and appreciative I am of the level of service provided here.'       WILLIAM (Aug 15, 2022)


'Dr. Cunningham did an awesome job and is highly recommended'     DAVID (Aug 10, 2022)
bottom of page